• Byung Soo Youn (FOUNDER / CEO / CTO)
    1. Ph.D. in Immunology, Indiana University school of medicine
    2. Founder & CEO, Adipogen
    3. Adjunct Professor, Korea University school of life science
    4. “Young Investigator Award” from US NIDDK
  • Sung Wook Lee (Vice Chairman / Executive director)
    1. Ph.D. in Economics, University of Pensylvania
    2. CEO, Hanil Tank Terminal
    3. Professor, School of Economics, Suwon University
    4. Researcher, Korea Development Institute
  • Sue Nie Park (Non-Executive Director / A member of SAB)
    1. Ph.D. in Microbiology, Washington State University
    2. Head of research center, Shebah Biotech Inc.
    3. Ministry of Food & Drug safety of Republic of Korea (KFDA)
    4. World Health Organization (WHO)

Science Advisory Board

  • Ik Hwan Kim (Chairman of SAB)
    1. Ph.D in Biochemical Engineering, Rutgers University
    2. Professor, Korea University school of Life sciences & biotechnology
    3. Head, Korea University Bio Defense Research Institute
  • Ho Sup Yoon (A member of SAB)
    1. Ph.D in Biochemical & Molecular biology, University of Chicago
    2. Director , Bioscience Research Center, School of Biological Science, Nanyang Technological University
    3. Abbott Laboratories / Abbott Drug Disvovery Impact Award 2000
  • Han Soo KIM (A member of SAB)
    1. Ph.D in Microbiology & Molecular Genetics, Rutgers University
    2. Professor, Biomedical Science Institute, Catholic Kwandong University
    3. A regular member of International society for stem cells research
  • Baek Lin Seong (A member of SAB)
    1. Ph.D in Biology, MIT
    2. Professor, Department of Biotechnology, Yonsei University
    3. A member of SAB, International Vaccine Institute
    4. Scientist, Aviron
    5. CEO, Proteon Inc.
  • Young Soo Moon (BD / Global L.O expert)
    1. President, BL&H USA LLC
    2. Former founder & CEO, Chemizen Inc.